Veteran Centers

Veteran Services Centers

Thank you for your interest in attending San Jacinto College. If you are new to San Jacinto College, Admissions have events to help you navigate your first semester. See the list of upcoming events here.

San Jacinto College Veteran Services Centers are a place for military affiliated students to study, meet with an educational planner or school certifying official, take a break, grab a snack, use the computers, submit certification requests, and utilize a quiet conference room to study.

 

Central Campus

Welcome Center C-27.1400

Open 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. on Monday 

Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Tuesday - Friday

Coordinator:  Jose Nicolas@sjcd.edu 

Educational Planner:  Arturo.Guerra@sjcd.edu

Phone:  281-998-6150 x1366

 

North Campus

Administration Building N-8.117

Open 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday, Wednesday

Open 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. on Tuesday

Open  8:00 a.m. - Noon - Friday

Coordinator:  Lorraine.Rowe@sjcd.edu

Educational Planner:  Angela.Edwards@sjcd.edu

Phone:  281-998-6150 x1366

 

South Campus

Administration Building S-8.2066

Open 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. on Wednesday

Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Coordinator:  Laura.Schneider@sjcd.edu

Educational Planner:  Ranita.Horn@sjcd.edu

Phone:  281-998-6150 x1366