Houston GPS Teams

Houston GPS Logo

University of Houston



Steven Craig

Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Maureen Grimes Croft

Associate Provost, Strategic Enrollment Planning

Martha Dunkelberger

Undergraduate Committee Chair; Clinical Assistant Professor, CLASS-Communication Disorders

Brooke Durbin

Executive Project Director, Houston GPS

Wyman Herendeen

Chair and Professor, English 

Leigh Hollyer

Lecturer, Mathematics

Teri Elkins Longacre

Vice Provost and Dean, Undergraduate Student Success

Dan Maxwell

Associate Vice Chancellor and Vice President, Student Affairs

Jeff Morgan

Associate Provost, Education Innovation and Technology 

Paula Myrick Short

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Chris Stanich

Associate Vice Chancellor and Associate Provost,  Institutional Planning & Analysis

Dan E. Wells

Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics 


San Jacinto College District 



Michelle Callaway

Manager, Program Review; Research and Institutional Effectiveness

Pamela Campbell

Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Success Partnerships

Suzanne DeBlanc

Director, Enterprise Services

Rebecca Goosen

Associate Vice Chancellor for College Preparatory

April Kearns

Manager, Banner Student System Services

Matthew Lewis

Qualitative Research Analyst

Marco Lozano

Senior Research Analyst

Shelley Rinehart

Dean of Student Development

Joanna Zimmermann

Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Services